Shameless Double-Dip

Hi. This week has been very full. The next week will be even more full. As my brain is currently functioning completely on autopilot, please allow me the luxury of letting one of its many products for the week do double-duty. What follows is a series of images I used for an assignment for my Science Methods class. I’ll let the categories and images speak for themselves, as much as they can.

Images Pertaining to Science In My Life

ImageImageImage

 

Images Pertaining to My “Area of Expertise”

ImageImageImage

Photos Pertaining to my “Cultural Practices”

ImageImageImageImage

There you go. A little bit of me. Hope you enjoyed. I sleep now.

Leave a Reply

